kommuneforeningen

1. maj 2019


Formand

JAN MØLLER PEDERSEN



Næstformand

Arne Buchholt

arne@toldergaard.dk

Kasserer:
Svend Erik Jessen
sejvibviol@mail.tele.dk


Sekretær og medlem:
Jette Toft
tlf. 40528161

jette.toft@skodborg-net.dk

Skodborg / Skrave


Medlem:
Aksel Buchholt
aksel@toldergaard.dk

Røddingegnen


Medlem:
Gunnar Kloppenborg Skrumsager,

gunnar@lilterp.dk

Jels


Medlem:
Arne Madsen
madsen.junker@gmail.com

Føvling



Medlem

Karsten Gude

kidholm@bbsyd.dk

Holsted - Hovborg

Medlem

Otto Ottosen

ottoottosen2@gmail.com

Glejbjerg


Medlem:
Kjeld Block Jakobsen
kjeldblock@hotmail.com

Vejen


Medlem:
Kaj Skrydstrup

kaj.skrydstrup@mail.dk

Vejen


Medlem :

Anders Jørgensen,

vesterled57anders@gmail.com

Brørup - Lindknud


Medlem : 

Lars K. Jensen,

lkj@lj-holding.dk



Medlem

Søren Schrøder

sorens-lintrup@hotmail.com


VU

Sofie Nørgård Thomsen

sofie.noergaard.thomsen@gmail.com

Medlem og LOF-repræsentant:
Knud Mønsted,

monsted@stofanet.dk


kredsbestyrelsen

Marianne Skole Sørensen,

marianne.skole@soerensen.tdcadsl.dk

hjemmeside



Regionsmedlem

Kurt Jensen

kurt.jensen1909@gmail.dk