kommuneforeningen

26. oktober 2020


Formand

JAN MØLLER PEDERSEN

jmp@raco.dk

3170 5680



Næstformand

Arne Buchholt

arne@toldergaard.dk

Kasserer:

SVEND eRIK jESSEN

sejvibviol@mail.tele.dk


Sekretær og medlem:

Jette Toft
4052 8161

jette.toft@skodborg-net.dk

Skodborg / Skrave


Medlem:
Aksel Buchholt
aksel@toldergaard.dk

2040 9985

Røddingegnen


Medlem:

Gunnar Kloppenborg Skrumsager

2078 9911

gunnar@lilterp.dk

Jels


Medlem

Arne Madsen

4019 8153

madsen.junker@gmail.com

Føvling



Medlem

Karsten Gude

4035 5875

kidholm@bbsyd.dk

Holsted - Hovborg

Medlem

Otto Ottosen

2311 1384

O.ottosen2@gmail.com

Glejbjerg


Medlem

Kjeld Block Jakobsen

4015 5722

kjeldblock@hotmail.com

Vejen


Medlem

Kaj Skrydstrup

kaj.skrydstrup@mail.dk

Vejen


Medlem

Anders Jørgensen,

2320 1183

vesterled57@gmail.com

Brørup - Lindknud


Medlem

Lars K. Jensen,

lkj@lj-holding.dk



Medlem

Søren Schrøder

sorens-lintrup@hotmail.com


VU

Sofie Nørgård Thomsen

sofie.noergaard.thomsen@gmail.com

Medlem og LOF-repræsentant:

Knud Mønsted,

monsted@stofanet.dk


kredsbestyrelsen

Marianne Skole Sørensen,

marianne.skole@outlook.dk



Regionsmedlem

Kurt Jensen

kurt.jensen1909@gmail.dk